Location:Home > News > Trade news
Trade news

Auto parts manufacturers better than vehicle companies

2016/12/8 12:49:43

With the auto market terminal sales growth slowed significantly, the vehicle general decline in performance of listed companies; relatively speaking, the parts listed companies benefit from high-quality customers, asset injections to achieve steady growth performance.

Most of the poor performance of vehicle companies

The impact of macroeconomic policy tightening, as well as high inflation, high oil prices, consumer incentives to exit and limit the number of purchase restrictions and other negative factors, the automotive industry significantly slowed the growth rate of production and sales, vehicle manufacturers a wide range of performance decline. Data show that 12 companies have issued results notice or annual report of the vehicle listed companies, only SAIC (600,104) is expected to increase performance, the remaining companies have different degrees of performance decline.

According to the Automobile Association data, in 2011 China's automobile production and sales were 18,418,900 and 18,505,100, respectively, year on year growth of only 0.84% and 2.45%, a 13-year low. While in 2009 and 2010, auto sales increased by 46.1% year on year and 32.4%.

Passenger car, by the car to encourage consumption policies to exit and upgrade, and many other effects, small and medium displacement car sales situation is not optimistic, in the low-end automotive market competition tends to white-hot, product price range down, while the raw materials Kinds of costs are rising, the overall performance of their own brand car prices decline.

FAW Car (000800) and FAW Xiali (000927), respectively, expected 2011 net profit fell 80% -98% and 45% -75%; BYD (002,594) net profit fell 44.38%. Changan Automobile (000625), said by a variety of factors, micro-car industry as a whole negative growth, the company micro-car sales fell 28.25%, 2011 net profit fell 50.67% to 55.60%.

Commercial vehicle market growth is highly correlated with economic growth, economic growth slowdown in the context of the performance of listed companies feel more pressure. Foton Motor (600166) 2011 net profit fell 29.99% Yaxing (600213) expected 2011 net profit will be a loss.

Foton said that in 2012 the automotive industry in which the macroeconomic environment will be much better than last year, but the state introduced to encourage automobile consumption policy is unlikely, while investment growth, especially in real estate investment growth will slow down, will make Commercial vehicle market sales decline. In addition, this year China's auto market will usher in the peak of new capacity, sales and performance pressure to further increase.

Parts manufacturers are mixed

The terminal vehicle sales slowdown in the vehicle market has not yet fully affected the upstream auto parts industry, the 2011 annual results in the year-on-year growth in 23 auto companies, only one vehicle manufacturer, the rest are parts category the company.

5 companies are expected to increase the performance of more than 50% from the auto parts industry. Wo Jia shares (600093) is expected to net profit in 2011 increased by more than 750% year on year, ranking first in the industry performance growth list. However, the company's performance growth is not due to the smooth development of the main business, but because the company managed income is fully included in operating income, and a subsidiary of reduced losses.

当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业新闻
行业新闻

汽车行业零部件厂商好于整车企业

2016/12/8 12:49:43

随着汽车市场终端销售增速显著放缓,整车类上市公司普遍业绩下滑;相对而言,零部件类上市公司受益于优质客户、资产注入等实现业绩平稳增长。

整车企业大多业绩不佳

受宏观紧缩经济政策影响,以及高通胀率、高油价、消费鼓励政策退出以及限行限购等多方面不利因素影响,汽车行业产销增速明显放缓,整车制造商出现大范围业绩下滑。数据显示,12家已发布业绩预告或者年报的整车上市公司中,仅有上汽集团(600104)预计业绩同比上升,其余公司均出现不同程度的业绩下滑。

据中汽协数据,2011年我国汽车产销量分别为1841.89万辆和1850.51万辆,同比仅分别增长0.84%和2.45%,创13年新低。而2009年和2010年汽车销售量同比增幅分别高达46.1%和32.4%。

乘用车方面,受汽车消费鼓励政策退出和消费升级等多方面影响,中小排量轿车的销售状况不容乐观,中低端汽车市场竞争趋于白热化,产品售价区间下移,而原材料等多种成本则不断上升,自主品牌车企普遍业绩下滑。

一汽轿车(000800)和一汽夏利(000927)分别预计2011年度净利润同比下滑80%-98%和45%-75%;比亚迪(002594)净利润也下滑44.38%。长安汽车(000625)表示,受多种因素影响,微车行业整体负增长,公司微车销售量同比下降28.25%,预计2011年度净利润同比下降50.67%至55.60%。

商用车市场增速同经济增速高度相关,在经济增速放缓的背景下,相关上市公司倍感业绩压力。福田汽车(600166)2011年度净利润同比下滑29.99%,亚星客车(600213)预计2011年度净利润将出现亏损。

福田汽车表示,2012年汽车行业所处的宏观环境将远好于去年,但国家出台鼓励汽车消费政策的可能性不大,同时投资增速、特别是房地产投资增速将明显放缓,将使得商用车市场销售下降。此外,今年中国汽车市场将迎来新增产能投放的高峰期,销售和业绩压力进一步增大。

零部件厂商喜忧参半

整车市场终端销售增速放缓,尚未完全影响到上游汽车零部件行业,在预计2011年度业绩同比增长的23家汽车上市公司中,仅有一家汽车整车制造商,其余均为零部件类公司。

5家预计业绩增幅超过50%的公司均来自于汽车零部件行业。禾嘉股份(600093)预计公司2011年净利润同比增长750%以上,稳居行业业绩增幅榜第一位。不过,公司业绩增长并非由于主营业务发展顺利,而是由于公司托管收入全额计入营业收入,且一家子公司减亏。