Location:Home > About us > Company profile
Company profile

Ningbo Ninghe Power Locomotive Parts Co., Ltd. is located in Ningbo Beilun Binhai New City - Chunxiao Industrial Park. It is a Sino-foreign joint ventures with design, research and development, manufacturing and sales. The registered capital is 8 million USD and the total investment is 15 million USD.

The company has always advocated "people-oriented, and common development" concept, "continuous improvement, customer first" as the core, and constantly enhance the management and technical level; careful, pragmatic, innovative, responsibility, to do fine enterprise spirit, Quality fasteners industry brand.

The company specializes in the design, development, manufacture and sale of various types of high-strength fasteners and non-standard fasteners, at the same time for the automotive industry, engineering machinery industry, steel industry and railway bridge industry to provide quality support services. The company mainly produces and testing equipment imported from abroad, and the use of advanced ERP management information systems, quality management, strict implementation of ISO9001, TS16949 system standards and customer special requirements.

The company set up a technical department, sales, production, quality, management, finance, human resources, and so on. In the employment of the company to the character and ability-oriented,Wide income talent, for the staff to create their full play to the work environment for employees to seek better benefits, and employees to achieve common development of enterprises.

Companies adhering to the "continuous improvement, customer satisfaction," the consistent approach, and continuously improve the quality of staff awareness and product quality, companies and customers to achieve good cooperation and win-win situation.

We warmly welcome you to join us in this team, work together to create brilliant!

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业简介
企业简介

    宁波宁合动力机车部件有限公司位于宁波北仑滨海新城——春晓工业园,是一家集设计、研发、制造与销售为一体的中外合资企业,公司注册资本800万美元,总投资1500万美元。

    公司一贯倡导“以人为本,共同发展”的理念,以“持续改善、客户至上”为核心,不断提升管理和技术水平;以细心、务实、创新、责任、做精的企业精神,打造“宁合”优质紧固件行业品牌。

    公司专业设计、开发、制造与销售各类高强度紧固件和非标紧固件,同时为汽车行业、工程机械行业、钢结构行业和铁路桥梁行业提供优质的配套服务。公司主要生产及检测设备从国外进口,并采用先进的ERP管理信息系统,质量管理严格执行ISO9001、TS16949体系标准及客户特殊要求。

    公司部门设置有技术部、销售部、生产部、质量部、管理部、财务部、人力资源部等。公司在用人方面以人品和能力为取向,广纳贤良,为员工创造充分发挥其才能的工作环境,为员工谋取更好的福利待遇,实现员工和企业的共同发展。

    公司秉承“持续改善,客户满意”的一贯方针,不断提高员工的品质意识和产品质量,实现公司和客户良好的合作与双赢。

    热忱欢迎各位加入我们这个团队,共同努力、共创辉煌!

公司简介.jpg